Administrative board

The Administrative Board is responsible for all administrative decisions of the program. The board supervises the decisions of the scientific council regarding the proper allocation of funds from the program. All decisions of the administrative board are rooted in the scientific analysis of the council. The board members are committed to mutual agreements to run and develop the program.

The board has three chairpersons: one from DBT, one from Heidelberg University and one external representative. Other board members are scientists and administrators from internal and external organisations.